Why God, WHY!!?

Why indeed, did it pass through my teetering bulb of dread and dream to start writing a blog most likely doomed to ostracization?

I honestly don’t know how to answer such an impending question, however I do have an idea about what to write here in this abandoned public space – everything. Probably some humouristic rants/pictures that I find postworthy if, of course, I happen to have an audience. Perhaps some stream-of-consciousness writings would also fit in here, not really sure though. What I do know is that I’ll welcome those who dare skip around this downtrodden path with open arms, anxiously awaiting some sort of feedback (to make up for some nasty, negligent, social life).

Heart of the matter is, I’m bored. Please send drugs.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

